Days Hours Minutes Seconds
react presents

Freaky Deaky


Figure Premiers New Halloween Mixtape

Posted on October 12, 2016

In anticipation of his debut Freaky Deaky performance, FIGURE created a brand-new Halloween mixtape to prep all you freaks for the Halloween season! Tune in and grab a free download of The Gravest Hits Mix below, and get ready for Figure’s spooktacular performance on Friday, October 28th!

“Over the past 7 or so years, I have been holding the key to the city of the dead, and I wanted to make a mix of my personal favorites from my catalog. This mix is a what I consider to be the best Monsters from Vol.1-7 and beyond.” — Figure

• Intro
• Figure and Dakota – Your Worst Fear
• Figure and 2FAC3D – Trick or Treat
• Figure – Blood Thirsty feat CasOne and Bitter Stephens
• Figure – Freddy Krueger
• Figure and Kill Rex – Chew You To Pieces
• Figure – Friday the 13th
• Figure – The Werewolf (Midnight Tyrannosaurus Remix)
• Figure – Micheal Myers is Dead
• Figure – Pumpkinhead feat Kool Kieth (LUMBERJVCK Remix)
• Figure and Dirty Deeds – Creature From The Black Lagoon
• Figure and Bare – Hellraiser
• Figure and Code Pandorum – RedRum
• Figure – Black Magick
• Addams Family Theme (Figure Remix)
• The Munsters Theme (Figure Remix)
• Beetlejuice Theme (Figure Remix)
• Figure – The Witches Revenge
• Figure and Bare – Hellraiser (Tempest Remix)
• Figure – Suspiria (Code Pandorum Remix)
• Figure – Suspiria
• Figure – It’s Alive feat D-Styles
• Figure and Brawler – Pennywise feat CasOne
• Figure – The Exorcist
• Figure and Dirty Deeds – The Blob
• Figure and 2FAC3D – Death
• Figure and Midnight Tyrannosaurus – Torture and Terror
• Figure – No Turning Back (J. Rabbit Remix)
• Figure and Bare – Jack the Ripper
• Figure – Zombies (VIP)
• Figure and Kanji Kinetic – Frankenstein
• Figure – Aliens (VIP)
• Figure – Are You Afraid Of The Dark feat Lexi Norton
• Figure – Childs Play
• Figure – The Graveyard
• Figure and Helicopter Showdown – Center Of Hell
• Figure – Monster Mania

Josh Gard, also known as Figure, has become a household name in bass music with a catalog that spans over 5 years and over 100 tracks. Figure is best known for his signature, heavy bass sounds, but his music has crossed various genres as heard on his most recent full-length LP, Gravity (2015, DOOM MUSIC). Figure also runs DOOM MUSIC which originally started as an outlet for his own music, but in 2016 will see the release catalog expand to include original releases from other artists for the first time, in addition to the highly anticipated Monsters 7.

Just last week, Figure dropped his 7th annual Monsters EP, featuring seven brand new songs including guest appearances by Bare, Dack Janiels, & Code Pandorum. Following up his 2015, 66-track digital box set Monsters 6.66 this album is straight to the point, heavy bass and classic, monsters-inspired sound that Figure has crafted over the years. Having toured extensively throughout his career, you can hear the desired intent for his music to be heard in clubs and on large festival stages across the globe. Monsters 7 ranges from Dubstep & Drumstep all the way to heavy metal influenced sounds with live instruments played by Figure himself.

“Keeping on with my tradition of all things spooky and creepy , Monsters 7 takes it back to some of my favorite haunts. Enjoy the Nightmares”